Annual General Meeting

In December 2011, NWAICA held its Annual General Meeting. A new management committee was elected.

The committee is made up of: Chair – Fiona Manoa; Vice Chair – Barbara Wharton; Treasurer – Phyllis Harrison-Ugle; Secretary – Anita Evans; Board members Rachel Pierce & John Saunders.

We welcome them to NWAICA! NWAICA’s membership base has grown substantially over the past year, with members representing the entire North West area. With the new board, NWAICA hopes to further grow this membership to represent indigenous people’s interests in the North West.

Leave a Reply